Feeling Positve

Finally I am feeling positive!! After a very stressful few days with constant arguing and me leaving my home for a night things are finally looking up.

I have had some me time tonight to sit and reflect and have decided to stick two fingers in the air to all of the haters out there and get back to me, to stop allowing people to dictate what I do and when I so it.

IT IS MY LIFE I shouldn’t have to explain what I spend on what, yes I have burried my head in the sand, I am going to go to collage I am going to invest in my own health for myself and screw anybody who doesn’t like it.

via WordPress for Phone app.

Leave a Reply

